CHRIS BROWN for DEVONI

A beautiful indication that this upcoming new year will be prosperous, healthy in heart, mind, body and spirit; and hella fun!! Chris Breezy copped Devoni belts and a crewneck lastnite! yeahhhhhh

7 Comments on “CHRIS BROWN for DEVONI”

  1. Respect says:

    Glad to see the Devoni belt getting around it’s real clean. Jay West, could you please upload some pics of your egyptian tattoos I think the designs are so original and creative. I got a Nerfertiti design on my leg and then came across your egyptian tattoos, I’d love to see the whole design

    • jaywestone says:

      Thanks a lot man, I really appreciate it!! I’ll blog a pic of the forearm sleeves, I only got up to the Osiris and king tutt tomb on my Egyptian sleeve! I have to get it finished …

  2. Respect says:

    Appreciate it much love

  3. Respect says:

    who are the comments directed to..? I wasn’t hating I was showing respect and appreciation for the art..lol?


Leave a Reply

