YOUNG JIZZLE

these videos are exactly the way my creative faculty, or mind rather operates! Almost in a black and white state, sketchy movement, inverted color at random times, these images, sounds, tempo, melodies, beats, and so on tap directly into the emotionalized portion of my brainstorm process!! In my personal opinion I feel these are def 2 of my favorite videos, including Cant tell me Nothin’ x KANYE

ps. where the hell did they find wild EMU’s to run around the projects??? love jeezy smh

Leave a Reply

