R.I.P 2 D-feRG ( senior) x VADO sliiiiiiiiime


very HARLEM…mad reminiscent of them old days, and im not that old but i know what these lyrics come from! ” REST IN PEACE D FERG …IM WITH MY SAME GANG” ask yall fathers bout same gang…FERG 54 for life!

11 Comments on “R.I.P 2 D-feRG ( senior) x VADO sliiiiiiiiime”

  1. BiggSonny says:

    Who is D-Ferg? I’m trying to understand that Vado line. Cuz Cam and Kiss repeated it so I’m assuming the line is dope.

    • jaywestone says:

      D-FERG is a legendary, well respected, and hugely loved Harleme figure. known for his designs, and clothing line “ferg 54” other than being the urban communities hottest independent black designer, he designed BAD BOYs logo for puff, (the baby with the globe) and all around great friend to everybody! so guys like kiss and cam respected and loved him for being that grown young dude that made it happen for harlem

  2. E&J says:

    can u expalin wuts d ferg plz im a huge vado fan just didnt understand dat line and ever1 was goin crazy bout it

  3. lil johnny says:

    D-FERG was a great man.he took me under his wing an taught me just about everythin he knew about silk screenin.he was a great father,mentor,and friend.d u will forever b missed.R.I.P. LOVE U

  4. lil johnny says:

    Shout outs 2 kim,mike,t,lil d an mama ferg.lovu u guys.

  5. BUDA BEAN says:

    ONE OF THE GREATEST TO EVER DO IT… I WOULDN.T BE ABLE TO DO WHAT I DO IF IT WASN’T FOR MY BROTHER. FERG FOREVER!!!

  6. Ashley Marie says:

    Rest In Peice Dferg I Miss Yew Ode Smh ..
    Dferg Was My Step Dad
    He Was The Best I Ever Had I Miss Him SOO Much

  7. BUDA BEAN says:

    Ferg was my friend, brother and an inspiration…FERG FOREVER. SAME GANG.

  8. G aka Rom-Ski says:

    No doubt…D-Ferg was a legend, a friend, entrepreneur and one of the realest dudes


Leave a Reply

