DAME’S BLU ROC @ the GRAMMERCY theater

D-ferg, and I rolled out tonite, in this blizzardly cold weather in support of my man Damany aka Rugz D. Bewler! he killed his set, as did stalley, the LONDON SOULS, and Currensy! dope ass show, and of course an atmosphere of dope ass people! shout out to Ski, My man Gabe from CREATIVE CONTROL tv, and coins…enjoyed my time. peace

gorgeous custom OSTRITCH jacket courtesy of my bro chelo

BEWLER is that duder

creative control tv

Dj Ski Beats

super duper

capital STALLEY

CURREN$Y

Leave a Reply

